Connect with us


Wargaming Launches Third Season of World of Tanks with New Key Vehicles and Battle Pass




Wargaming has announced a new Battle Pass coming to World of Tanks with the arrival of Season 3.

New WoT Battle Pass

The season starts on September 17 and will last until December 7. The rules remain the same: by participating in random battles (in addition to the “General Battle”) with tanks of level 6 or higher, players will earn points for unlocking the Battle Pass stages.

For winning and hitting top-3 tankers receive seven points each, and fourth to fifth places will receive only 5 points. The losing team receives 5 and 3 points, respectively. The key technique will allow you to earn more points. In the third season, this is the Soviet “heavy” IS-4 and American T110E5.

Players who complete all 45 stages of the main progression will receive one of two unique crew members and a special 3D style for IS-4 or T110E5. Upgraded Pass holders will receive both 3D style… To open each stage, you need to score 50 points.

For the most stubborn, additional 100 stages of the elite progression are provided with their own rewards, which include a special in-game currency – bonds.

To complete the entire season, you will need several tanks, since each vehicle has a point limit:

  • VI level – 100
  • VII level – 250
  • VIII level – 400
  • Tier IX – 550
  • X – 700
  • KingTiger – 700
  • T-44-100 – 700
  • IS-4 – 1000
  • T110E5 – 1000

Players without the required Premium tanks will be able to rent them to complete certain stages of the Battle Pass.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Popular on Gadget Tendency